Just Wondering! Have you ever…

Image

So, I’m sitting in my bed with writer’s block and a looming deadline ahead of me.  I’ve decided to keep writing by blogging with you guys tonight.  Now, I love life!  I’m blessed to have life–don’t get me wrong, but I have to admit–I didn’t exactly picture this life for myself when I was this 16 year old ambitious girl dreaming of my future.  My dream was brighter.  Could that explain why am I so sad?  I’m not sure if what I’m feeling is regret or worry.  Worry that maybe I didn’t choose the right path, the right schools, the right way.  Okay, maybe I just need to take a moment and breathe.  I wish I had my Mommie right now.  I’m afraid I’m in the thraws of life and since I’m never going to give up and throw in the towel– I’ll have to fight it out until I take my last breath.  And so it continues. I’ll keep you posted on my progress.   Life and the journey!  And this journey’s been unpredictable, scary and delightful all at the same time.  Amazing things to tell God when I see him. WOW!!

Leave a Reply

